top of page

Welcome to Our Home

I have been waiting for the house to be picture perfect before sharing it with all of you. But who am I kidding, that will never happen. There will always be some little thing that needs to be attended to. My house is a home and not staged for a magazine shoot. So I have placed pictures in the Gallery of our beautiful home. We are so thankful for our contractor and everyone that has worked on the house. We have learned so much during this process and I have to say it wasn't really stressful at all. Our attitude has always been to get it done in time, no rush. There are still some tiny details to take care of but other than that, it is done! It has been for a couple of months.


I hope and pray you are all doing well during this terrible world pandemic. How did we get here? We pray for an end to it soon. I thought this would be a good time to share our home with you and hopefully share some happy thoughts as well. I'll add more pictures after the porches are prettied up.


Enjoy the slide show with descriptions below each picture.


Take care everyone!



565 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page